NAME

HOME PHONE

EMAIL

OFFICE EXTENSION

CELL PHONE

Frank Busch

376-4558

FrankB@PerformanceRealty.com

917-3650

Ambry Fleming Ambry@PerformanceRealty.com
Bob Jones 887-6396
h-fax 892-9050
Bob@PerformanceRealty.com 334-3910
Mary Laroux 860-908-9442 Mary@PerformanceRealty.com 908-9442

Lars Rafeldt

376-4833

h-fax 376-7878

Lars@PerformanceRealty.com

303-2020

Judy Tringe

848-3725

h-fax 848-9407

Judy@PerformanceRealty.com

334-3604

Michael Twomey

Mike@PerformanceRealty.com

460-0446

Gail Whitney

 Gail@PerformanceRealty.com

608-4854